¡VIVA! Ybor Comes Alive

39th Annual Legacy Awards Brunch

Join us for the 39th Annual Legacy Awards Brunch honoring three community members for their service to the community. This year's recipients are: Lou Piniella receiving the Vicente Martinez-Ybor Award (accepted on behalf by Lou Piniella, Jr.), Tom DeGeorge receiving the Anthony "Tony" Pizzo Award, and Jill Wax receiving the Adela Gonzmart Award. The awards will be held on June 11, 2023, at the Columbia Restaurant, Siboney Room, from 11:30am-1:30pm. Seats are limited.

Purchase your tickets here.